Our Members

Name Title Company Vision 2047 Board Position More Information
Mr. Nicholas Allen Chairman Link Asset Management Ltd Trustee, Vision 2047
Mr. Peter Barrett Managing Director Organisation Development Ltd.
Mr. Philippe Bera COO Omtis Ltd.
Mr. Andrew Brandler Chairman Sir Elly Kadoorie & Sons Ltd.
Mrs. Margaret Brooke CEO Professional Property Services Ltd.
Mrs. Dorothy Chan Head of Philanthropy & Charitable Services, HSBC Private Banking HSBC
Mr. Patrick Cheung Executive Director QED Global Ltd.
Mr. Gregory De Eb Company Principal Crown Wine Cellars Ltd.
Mrs. Paula DeLisle - -
Mr. George Ding Co-founder Apostles Capital Director, Vision 2047
Mr. Robert Dorfman Chairman Herald Holdings Ltd. Trustee, Vision 2047
Mr. Michael Duck Executive Vice President – Asia Informa Markets
Mr. William Fairclough Managing Director Wah Kwong Maritime Transport Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Robert Footman - -
Mr. Angus Forsyth Solicitor Angus Forsyth & Co.
Mr. Timothy Huxley Chairman Mandarin Shipping Ltd. Director, Vision 2047
Mr. Daniel Kirwin Chief Executive Beacon Events
Mr. Ashok S Kothari Managing Partner Asia Pacific Capital Director, Vision 2047
Mr. Larry Kwok Partner Kwok Yih & Chan
Mr. Anish Lalvani Chairman Eurosuisse International Ltd
Mr. Chris Lee Partner FAA Investments
Mr. Houghton Lee Director Seveco Global Ltd.
Mr. Lincoln Leong Private Investor -
Dr. Patrick Leung Adjunct Associate Professor Chinese University of Hong Kong
Mr. Sebastian Man Chief Executive Chung Mei International Holdings Ltd.
Mr. Richard Margolis Senior Advisor Haklyt & Company
Mr. Tony Miller Senior Consultant King Yip Group Ltd.
Mr. Kenneth Morrison Senior Advisor Mazars CPA Ltd.
Ms. Lynne Mulholland Director, Corporate Affairs Hongkong and Shanghai Hotels Ltd. Director, Vision 2047
Dr. Enzio von Pfeil Senior Consultant St. James's Place
Mr. Blair Pickerell - -
Mr. David Teng Pong Director Shiu Wing Steel Ltd.
Mr. David Ruan Founder & Managing Partner RAYS Capital Partners Ltd.
Prof. Naubahar Shariff Professor and Acting Head, Division of Public Policy HK University of Science and Technology
Mr. Markus Shaw Chairman Shaw & Sons Ltd. Chairman, Vision 2047
Mr. Jal S. Shroff Chairman Emeritus Fossil Group Asia
Mr. Rasheed Shroff Founder & Managing Director Dragonfly Asia Pacific Director, Vision 2047
Mr. Tony Souza Private Investor -
Ms. Kristi Swartz Partner DLA Piper
Mr. Martin Tang - -
Mr. CK Tsang Supervisor Ying Wah Primary School
Ms. Trilby White Founder and CEO Veterinary Housecall Practice
Ms. Wendy Y.W. Yung Founder Practising Governance